Sermons

Fairlawn Avenue United Church

The Gift of Yes!

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon on Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019, Rev.

Read More »

Sparks Become a Flame

Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for World Communion Sunday,

Read More »

Acting in the Midst of the Crisis

Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, Sept. 29, 2019,

Read More »

Transition to Transformation

Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019,

Read More »

Being Lost

Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019,

Read More »

Being Known

Sunday, Sep. 8, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon

Read More »

Yup, God is Still Speaking

Sunday, Jun. 23, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, June 23, 2019,

Read More »

Wisdom’s Dance

Sunday, Jun. 16, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, June 16, 2019,

Read More »

Left Behind

Sunday, Jun. 2, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, June 2, 2019, Rev.

Read More »

It Takes a Vision

Sunday, May. 26, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, May 26, 2019, Rev.

Read More »

Beyond Boundaries and Barriers

Sunday, May. 19, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, May 19, 2019, Rev.

Read More »

No Explaining

Sunday, Apr. 21, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Easter Sunday, April 21,

Read More »