Sermons

Fairlawn Avenue United Church

Vulnerable and Determined

Sunday Mar 17, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, March 17, 2019,

Read More »

Priorities and Practices

Sunday Mar 10, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, March 10, 2019,

Read More »

A Service About Service

Sunday Mar 3, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, March 3, 2019,

Read More »

The Story Beyond the Checklist

Sunday Feb 24, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, February 24, 2019,

Read More »

Plain Speaking

Sunday Feb 17, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, February 17, 2019,

Read More »

Going Deep

Sunday Feb 10, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, February 10, 2019,

Read More »

Jesus Preaches A Sermon

Sunday Feb 3, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, February 3, 2019,

Read More »

Being God’s Love in the World

Sunday Nov 25, 2018, Preacher: Esther Ewing

Sermon for Sunday, November 25, 2018,

Read More »

Hope, Amid Rumours and False Messiahs

Sunday Nov 18, 2018, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, November 18,

Read More »

Soul friends

Sunday Nov 11, 2018, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Reflection for Sunday, November 11,

Read More »

Listening to be heard

Sunday Nov 4, 2018, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for November 4,

Read More »

Saints Alive!

Sunday Oct 28, 2018, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, October 28,

Read More »