Who’s on Governing Council?

Members of Governing Council


Governing Council Chair: Jennifer Arp  

Vice Chair: tbd

Embrace Action: Kathleen Magladry 

Explore Spirituality: Amanda Hancox 

Experience Belonging: Allan Hux 

Finance & Stewardship: Steve Dunk 

Ministry and Personnel: tbd 

Presbytery Representative: John Ryerson

Property: Vicki Stuart 

Secretary: Mary Ellen Richardson



Contact us for all other roles