Archive

Show Your Support for GLI

Thursday, Jul. 22 until Aug. 6, 2021
All Day Show Your Support for GLI
Read More »

Embrace Action Fund Team Member

Friday, Jul. 9 until Jul. 18, 2021
All Day Embrace Action Fund Team Member
Read More »

Every Child Matters – Prayer Vigil

Thursday, Jul. 8 until Jul. 8, 2021
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm Every Child Matters - Prayer Vigil
Read More »

Sharing Our Stories Through Music

Thursday, Jun. 24 until Jun. 24, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Sharing Our Stories Through Music
Read More »

Congregational Information Session

Sunday, Jun. 27 until Jun. 27, 2021
11:15 am - 12:00 pm Congregational Information Session
Read More »

Summer Small Group Discussion

Thursday, Aug. 5 until Aug. 19, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Summer Small Group Discussion
Read More »

Gender & Sexuality 101: Pride Primer

Tuesday, Jun. 29 until Jun. 29, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Gender & Sexuality 101: Pride Primer
Read More »

Sunday Service & Coffee-time Chat

Sunday, Aug. 1 until Aug. 8, 2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Service & Coffee-time Chat
Read More »

Fairlawn’s Next Steps – Update

Sunday, Jul. 25 until Aug. 19, 2021
All Day Fairlawn's Next Steps - Update
Read More »

Support Fairlawn

Friday, Dec. 31 until Dec. 31, 2021
All Day Support Fairlawn
Read More »

Online Calendar July 30 – August 5

Friday, Jul. 30 until Aug. 5, 2021
All Day Online Calendar July 30 - August 5
Read More »

Speaking series

Thursday, Jan. 1
12:00 am Speaking series
Read More »
12