Archive

Lent: Explore Your Spirituality

Monday, Feb. 15 until Mar. 31, 2021
12:00 am Lent: Explore Your Spirituality
Read More »

Love Your Neighbour

Tuesday, Feb. 16 until Feb. 28, 2021
All Day Love Your Neighbour
Read More »

Sunday Service and Events

Saturday, Feb. 13 until Dec. 26, 2021
All Day Sunday Service and Events
Read More »

Do Black Lives Matter?

Tuesday, Nov. 17 until Nov. 20, 2020
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm Do Black Lives Matter?
Read More »

Online Talent Show

Wednesday, Dec. 2 until Dec. 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Online Talent Show
Read More »

Grief & Gratitude Project

Monday, Nov. 16 until Nov. 20, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Grief & Gratitude Project
Read More »

Fairlawn’s Next Steps

Wednesday, Feb. 17 until May. 31, 2021
All Day Fairlawn's Next Steps
Read More »

Letters for Poverty & Homelessness

Friday, Jan. 1 until Jan. 31, 2021
All Day Letters for Poverty & Homelessness
Read More »

Fairlawn’s Current Activities

Sunday, Feb. 14 until May. 31, 2021
All Day Fairlawn's Current Activities
Read More »

Red Door Gift Drive – Thank You

Wednesday, Dec. 16 until Jan. 7, 2021
All Day Red Door Gift Drive - Thank You
Read More »

Christmas Eve at Fairlawn

Tuesday, Dec. 15 until Jan. 8, 2021
12:00 am - 1:00 pm Christmas Eve at Fairlawn
Read More »

Speaking series

Thursday, Jan. 1
12:00 am Speaking series
Read More »
12