Archive

Celebrating Unsung Heroes

Thursday, Oct. 7 until Nov. 15, 2021
All Day Celebrating Unsung Heroes
Read More »

The Art of Compassionate Listening

Tuesday, Oct. 26
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm The Art of Compassionate Listening
Read More »

EA series Changes From Within

Tuesday, Oct. 19 until Dec. 14, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EA series Changes From Within
Read More »

ES 6-part series with Jean Ward

Wednesday, Oct. 20 until Nov. 24, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ES 6-part series with Jean Ward
Read More »

Orange Shirt Day at Fairlawn

Sunday, Sep. 26
11:15 am - 12:00 pm Orange Shirt Day at Fairlawn
Read More »

In-person Worship Registration

Sunday, Oct. 17 until Dec. 19, 2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am In-person Worship Registration
Read More »

Embrace Action – Movie Discussion

Tuesday, Sep. 21
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Embrace Action - Movie Discussion
Read More »

Memorial Service Sal Brancaccio

Thursday, Aug. 19
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Memorial Service Sal Brancaccio
Read More »

GLI – Guaranteed Livable Income

Monday, Aug. 23 until Aug. 30, 2021
All Day GLI - Guaranteed Livable Income
Read More »

Embrace Action Fund Team Member

Friday, Jul. 9 until Jul. 18, 2021
All Day Embrace Action Fund Team Member
Read More »

Summer Small Group Discussion

Thursday, Aug. 19 until Aug. 23, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Summer Small Group Discussion
Read More »
2 people sitting under a tree watching the sunset

Worship, Music & Coffee Chat

Sunday, Oct. 17 until Oct. 24, 2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Worship, Music & Coffee Chat
Read More »
12