Sermons

Fairlawn Avenue United Church

Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May. 31, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Read More »

Ascension Sunday

Sunday, May. 24, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

 

Read More »

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May. 17, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Rob Metcalf

Read More »

Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May. 3, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Read More »

Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Read More »

Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, Apr. 19, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Easter Sunday

Sunday, Apr. 12, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Good Friday

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Palm Sunday

Sunday, Apr. 5, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Rev. Douglas duCharme, Preaching and

Read More »