Sermons

Fairlawn Avenue United Church

The Power of Imagination

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

Sermon on Sunday, Nov 17, 2019, Rev.

Read More »

Hidden Saints

Sunday Nov 3, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon on Sunday, Nov 3, 2019, Rev.

Read More »

These Are the Days

Sunday Oct 20, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon on Sunday, Oct 20, 2019, Rev.

Read More »

The Gift of Yes!

Sunday Oct 13, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon on Sunday, Oct 13, 2019, Rev.

Read More »

Sparks Become a Flame

Sunday Oct 6, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for World Communion Sunday,

Read More »

Acting in the Midst of the Crisis

Sunday Sep 29, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, Sept 29, 2019,

Read More »

Transition to Transformation

Sunday Sep 22, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, Sept 22, 2019,

Read More »

Being Lost

Sunday Sep 15, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, Sept 15, 2019,

Read More »

Being Known

Sunday Sep 8, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon

Read More »

Yup, God is Still Speaking

Sunday Jun 23, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, June 23, 2019,

Read More »

Wisdom’s Dance

Sunday Jun 16, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, June 16, 2019,

Read More »

Left Behind

Sunday Jun 2, 2019, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermon for Sunday, June 2, 2019, Rev.

Read More »