Latest Sermon :
Sunday, Jul. 25, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Sermons

Fairlawn Avenue United Church

The Butterfly Can’t Go Back in the Cocoon

Sunday, Jul. 25, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Love

Sunday, Jul. 18, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Rob Metcalf

Wisdom & Courage

Saturday, Jul. 10, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Rob Metcalf

Read More »

Honesty & Truth

Sunday, Jul. 4, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Rob Metcalf

Read More »

Humility & Respect

Sunday, Jun. 27, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Rob Metcalf

When a boat is just a boat

Sunday, Jun. 20, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Gardening Tips

Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Jean Ward

Read More »

Called by love, to be Allies

Sunday, Jun. 6, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Read More »

Trinity Sunday

Sunday, May. 30, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Rob Metcalf

Read More »

The Holy Ghost Over the Bent World Broods

Sunday, May. 23, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Jean Ward

Read More »

Rise Up, Rise Up!

Sunday, May. 16, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Read More »

Mother’s Day

Sunday, May. 9, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

 

Read More »