Calendar of Events

We are active online! Check out our events and programs.

Sunday, Jun. 6, 2021 - Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021

Monday, Jun. 7 until Dec. 31, 2021
All Day
COVID-19 and Wellness Updates

Sunday, Jun. 20, 2021 - Saturday, Jun. 26, 2021

Thursday, Jun. 24 until Dec. 31, 2021
All Day
Pastoral Care: We’re Here to Support You

Sunday, Jul. 11, 2021 - Saturday, Jul. 17, 2021

Wednesday, Jul. 14 until Dec. 29, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Meditation

Sunday, Jul. 18, 2021 - Saturday, Jul. 24, 2021

Thursday, Jul. 22 until Aug. 5, 2021
All Day
Online Calendar July 22 - August 5
Thursday, Jul. 22 until Aug. 6, 2021
All Day
Show Your Support for GLI
Thursday, Jul. 22 until Dec. 29, 2021
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Mid-week Prayer

Sunday, Jul. 25, 2021 - Saturday, Jul. 31, 2021

Sunday, Jul. 25 until Aug. 19, 2021
All Day
Fairlawn's Next Steps - Update

Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021 - Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021

Sunday, Aug. 1 until Aug. 8, 2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Service & Coffee-time Chat
Thursday, Aug. 5 until Aug. 19, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Summer Small Group Discussion

Planning an event? We can help.
Fill in the Advertising Checklist

 

Fairlawn provides many events similar to those formerly provided by the Fairlawn Neighbourhood Centre FNC