Latest Sermon :
Saturday, Apr. 10, 2021,

Sermons

Fairlawn Avenue United Church

Social Justice Sunday

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Rob Metcalf

Read More »

What Is This?

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Read More »

A Necessary Condition

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Jean Ward

Being Known Like That

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Read More »

Wild Places & Wild Imaginings

Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Jean Ward

Read More »

From Darkness into Light

Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021, Preacher: Rev. Dr. Ambury Stuart

Read More »

Dedication

Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020

 

Read More »

Present Tense Advent

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020

 

Read More »

Lessons and Carols

Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020

 

Read More »