Sermons

Fairlawn Avenue United Church

Good Friday

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Read More »

Palm Sunday

Sunday, Apr. 5, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Read More »

Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

 

Read More »

Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Rev. Douglas duCharme, Preaching and

Read More »

Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Rev. Douglas duCharme, Preaching and

Read More »

Born of the Wind

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Presided by Rev. Douglas duCharme on

Read More »

Be Thou Our Vision

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Rob Metcalf

Presided by Rev. Rob Metcalf on

Read More »

Change Matters

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Presided by Rev. Douglas duCharme on

Read More »

Going Beyond

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Presided by Rev. Douglas duCharme on

Read More »

Paul Said There’d Be Days Like These

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Liz Mackenzie

Presided by Rev. Liz Mackenzie of

Read More »

4 o’clock in the Afternoon

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, Preacher: Rev. Douglas duCharme

Presided by Rev. Douglas duCharme on

Read More »